David Alexander

Gateshead College Principal and Chief Executive

Sarah Stewart

Chair of the Board of Governors

Michael Wood-Williams


Emma Moody

Clerk - Bond Dickinson

Cllr. Martin Gannon

Gateshead Council

Claire Jane Rewcastle

Martin Hedley

Vision Achievement

Aneela Ali


Carol Davenport

Northumbria University

David Brind

Kitwave Group

Lisa Crichton-Jones

Director of People and OD at the Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust

Gareth Edmunds

Northern Education Trust

Sharon Kinleyside

Gateshead College, Support Staff Governor

Mike Welsh

Alan Potter